Beautiful Voyager
Beautiful Voyager
37 - Megan Cornish, Mental Health Strategist
2
0:00
-47:49

37 - Megan Cornish, Mental Health Strategist

Fearlessly asking the questions that matter.
2
Transcript

No transcript...

Megan Cornish is a former social worker and writer who's been tackling big questions about how mental health is discussed on Linkedin. That's where she caught my eye: I loved her authentic, honest voice and risk-taking in what tends to be a pretty stuffy and status-quo environment. I felt like Megan was wrestling with the same kinds of things I was about the "industry" of mental health. So when she wrote a list of the companies and people who intrigued her and included me on that list, I wrote back and said I would love to get to know her more in my favorite way — on a podcast conversation.

Here we dig into the world of wellness products, the role of faith and spirituality in Megan's own mental health journey, going "dry" on social media for January, and much more.

To learn more about Megan, check out: The Therapy Trust Collective and Megan's site.

This is the unedited Zoom version of our conversation. To hear the podcast, subscribe to the Beautiful Voyager podcast wherever you listen to podcasts.

2 Comments
Beautiful Voyager
Beautiful Voyager
For overthinkers, people pleasers, and perfectionists